President

Jeremiah Foley, III
Self Employed
e-mail: jrfoley3@cox.net

President Elect

Mark Riedy
Spectrum Communication Inc.
e-mail: presidentelect@pmihr.org

Past President

Rene Rosenberg
OpenText
e-mail: rene.rosenberg@outlook.com

VP Membership

Natalia Rectenwald
ADS, INC
e-mail: natalia.rectenwald@gmail.com

VP Treasury

David Sweeney
Booz Allen Hamilton
e-mail: j.david.sweeney@gmail.com

VP Education

Tim White
e-mail: tim.w.pmp@gmail.com

VP Registered Company Coordinators

Vikram Singh Prasher
Anthem, Inc.
e-mail: prasher1066@gmail.com

VP Volunteers

Kathy Harper
Think Blue AI, LLC
e-mail: kharper111@outlook.com

VP Local Communities

Joyce Anne Koubaroulis
None
e-mail: jakoubaroulis@gmail.com