2017 Board of Directors

The board would greatly appreciate your feedback! Please feel free to send us an email by clicking on the pictures below.

Mike Swirzinski, PMP  Email

 Past President 
Stephen Matney, PMP  Email

 VP, Membership 
Kevin Merritt, PMP  Email

 VP, Treasury 
Gary Hansen, PMP  Email

 VP, Operations 
James Cherry, PMP  Email

 VP, Volunteers 
René Rosenberg, PMP  Email

 VP, Special Projects 
Sandy Sekeet  Email

 VP, Registered Co. Coord. 
Jonathan O'Neal, PMP  Email

 VP, Programs 
Dan Hay, PMP  Email

 VP, Marketing 
Don Ross  Email

 VP, Local Communities 
Marcus Norwood  Email


Thank you
to our sponsors!